Header Content Region

Insert text, image or banner ads here, or just delete this text and leave this area blank!

Assist Fund

Hockey Canada Foundation is now accpeting applications for its Assist Fund. Check out details at the link below.

Hockey Canada Memo

Hockey Canada has release a memo with info on the National Equity Fund. Please read below.

Action Plan

Hockey Canada has released a comprehensive Action Plan to address systemic issues in hockey and ensure greater safety and inclusiveness in and around Canada’s game.

HEO Award Winners

Congrats to all our HEO Award Winners.

View the entire list of winners at the link below.

Hockey Canada Statement

Latest statement from Hockey Canada. Click link below to read the statement.

Open Letter to Canadians

Please read this open letter to Canadians from Hockey Canada.

First Shift is Back

Follow the link below to read more about hosting and registering for a First Shift program in your Minor Hockey Association.

Officiating Awards

Congrats to all the HEO Officials that won the following awards.

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
themed object
Hockey Eastern Ontario Logo
get in touch

AAA Zones

The list of AAA Zones within HEO are provided below with the details of the Districts/Associations contained within each zone

Eastern Ontario Wild

District 2 - Lower St. Lawrence
District 3 - Lower Ottawa Valley
District 12 - Cumberland
Russell Minor Hockey Association

Ottawa Jr 67’s

District B - Bytown Central Ottawa
Distrcit 9 - Gloucester
Not including Russell and Metcalfe and Leitrim Minor Hockey players living east of Albion Road

Ottawa Myers Automotive

District 10 - Nepean
Distrcit 11 - Kanata

Ottawa Valley Titans

District 4 - Rideau/Carleton
Distrcit 5 - Upper Ottawa Valley
Not including Osgoode-Rideau and Richmond-Munster

Upper Canada Cyclones

District 1 - Upper St. Lawrence
Including Metcalfe, Richmond-Munster, Osgoode-Rideau, and Leitrim Minor Hockey Association players who reside west of Albion Road

slide up button