Header Content Region

Insert text, image or banner ads here, or just delete this text and leave this area blank!

RTH

Welcome to HEO

Feel free to navigate our website. Resources for Coaches, Parents, Officials and Players are available for your information and use.

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
themed object
Hockey Eastern Ontario Logo
get in touch

Hockey Canada Skills Coaches & Goalie Coaches

Hockey Canada Certified Skills Coaches and Hockey Canada Certified Goalie Coaches have completed an extensive training and certification process and been designated by Hockey Canada to work with players and coaches within sanctioned Hockey Canada programs.
Skills and Goalie Coaches that are in the process of completing their certification are deemed to be trained coaches and in-progress for certification.

Certified Skills Coaches & Goalie Coaches

Pat Malloy pmalloy@sympatico.ca
613-798-3721
Twitter



Derek Miller derek@nextgeneration-hky.com
613-851-1015
www.nextgeneration-hky.com
Instagram

 

In-Progress Skills Coaches & Goalie Coaches

Brian Gillam
Zach Gillam
spshockeydev@rogers.com
613-864-4303
www.spshockeydev.com
Instagram



Dave Stathos dave@davestathos.com
613-667-3147
www.davestathos.com
Facebook



Andrew Creese hockey@ampedsportslab.com
613-822-9000
www.ampedsportslab.com
Instagram



Shane Byrne shane@apexskating.com
613-216-2449
www.apexskating.com
Facebook



Brad Smyth shooter@bradsmythhockey.com
613-462-4948
www.bradsmythhockey.com
Twitter



Hanna-Riikka Turpeinen turpeinenh@sensplex.ca
613-599-0222
www.sensplex.ca
Instagram



Mike Beasley beaserhockey@gmail.com
613-983-8315



Casey Torres caseytorreshockey@gmail.com
613-929-7892
www.torreshockey.ca
Instagram

 


slide up button