Hockey Eastern Ontario is pleased to announce an Evaluation Camp that will be held for select U16 players in anticipation of the upcoming Cross Border Challenge. The camp will take place over three ice times as noted below. Players participating in the camp will then be selected to make up the U16 rosters for the Cross Border Challenge.



Player Assessment Skate - Tuesday April 2  5:15pm - 7:15pm

Inter Squad Game - Thursday April 4th 5pm - 7pm

Inter Squad Game -Tuesday April 9th 5:15pm - 7:15pm

All sessions will take place at the Richcraft Sensplex.


Those invited to attend the Evaluation Camp will be contacted directly. Names of those chosen to attend will be released shortly. 


For more details on the Cross Border Challenge, please see the Cross Border Challenge Press Release